Accepted DatAssassin's Admin Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fishy

So, after an year in the panda community, I feel ready to post my application.

Name/Nickname: Giulio / DatAssassin

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:49767832

Online Times: I'm online almost every day from 14:00 to 22:00/23:00. Sometimes I can be not online because I have to study or I'm just out with friends. I do sport, so on wednesday and friday I'm out from 17:30 to 19:00.

Do you have a microphone? Yes, I do.

Previous Admin / Mod experiences: I was admin on some Minecraft servers. Yes...nothing else.

What Panda Community servers do you usually play on?I usually play in Hightower TDM 1 and 2, Deathrun, Saxton Hale and Freak Fortress. *EDIT*: I started playing in Jailbreak and Duel too.

Do you plan on visiting other servers in case of getting admin? I will visit other server if I get a report from them.

Do you have experience with SourceMod and how it works? I have no experience with SourceMod, but I do know some basic commands.

Why should we choose you? Because I like to help people and punish rulebreakers.

How will you do your job as admin? When people are breaking rules, I'll warn them:
-Being racist or swearing: 2 warnings and then gag/mute for 30 minutes.
-Hacking/Cheating/Exploiting will result in a permanent ban, no warnings.
-Being AFK ( for example in deathrun,in maps that has no afk-killers ): slay.
-Teaming: 2 warnings and then slay.
-Spamming text or voice or not speaking english in voicechat: 2 warnings and then gag/mute.

P.S.: I know, my english is not 100% perfect. Since my english teacher sucks at teaching (yes), I learned english by listening to songs, watching english videos etc..

Last edited:
Long time member, longer than me.
Friendly, online a lot, good rule management.

+1